Help Center
Table of Contents
< All Topics

What is User Preferences

User Preferences is simply where you put information for TGP to identify you, this is to help GP Admins to better organize their work. Currently there is a section that displays your unfinished work/unposted transactions, This was deemed too urgent of information and will be moved to the home page.

Previous What is System Config
Categories